Unterstützung

Support and Advice

Immigration Advice and Youth Migration Service

 

Language Mediators / Interpreters

If you need a language mediator for a conversation in kindergarten, school or at the doctor’s, please contact the office of the Integration Commissioner.

Tel.: 07741 80 89 540
Mobil: 0162 41 05 359
E-mail: Integrationsbeauftragte@landkreis-waldshut.de

 

Integration management – support groups

Special support for fellow citizens seeking protection

Please click on your place of residence on the map to see the contact details for the integration manager where you live.

You can also get help and support from the support groups in the respective municipalities. Clicking on your place of residence will take you to the contact details.

Albbruck

Integration manager

Charlotte Weinert
0173 390 88 67
charlotte.weinert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Cornelia Rüttnauer
cornelia@ruettnauer.de

Bad Säckingen

Integration manager

Peter Buda
0151 440 522 59
peter.buda@awo-waldshut.de
Rafika Aydogan
0151 440 522 58
rafika.aydogan@awo-waldshut.de

Support group

Felix Kromer
Koordinator
Frank van Veen
Vorsitzender
info@refugees-integrated.org

Bernau

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Bonndorf

Integration manager

Silvia Maier
0151 21 388 173
silvmaier@t-online.de

Dachsberg

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Dettighofen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de

Dogern

Integration manager

Charlotte Weinert
0173 390 88 67
charlotte.weinert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Markus Uhlenbrock-Ehnes
markus.uhlenbrock-ehnes@t-online.de

Eggingen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de

Görwihl

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Grafenhausen

Integration manager

Corinna Schwarz
07743 92 00 12
corinna.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
Annette Schwarz
07743 92 00 12
annette.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de

Häusern

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Herrischried

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Höchenschwand

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Hohentengen

Integration manager

Vidya Gunasiri
01522 290 11 20
vidya.gunasiri@caritas-hochrhein.de

Ibach

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Jestetten

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Horst Weible
horst.weible@gmx.de

Klettgau

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Küssaberg

Integration manager

Terry Powell
07741 60 01-44
powell.terry@kuessaberg.de
Birgit Ebi
07741 60 01-40
ebi.birgit@kuessaberg.de

Support group

Terry Powell
powell.terry@kuessaberg.de

Lauchringen

Integration manager

Ines Peter
07741 60 95-24
peter@lauchringen.de

Support group

Monika Studte
studte@outlook.com

Laufenburg

Integration manager

Ramzy Nassif
0173 391 31 17
ramzy.nassif@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Albrecht Müller
helferkreis.laufenburg@posteo.de

Lottstetten

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Murg

Integration manager

Ramzy Nassif
0173 391 31 17
ramzy.nassif@landkreis-waldshut.de

Rickenbach

Integration manager

Peter Gaida
0162 713 97 04
peter.gaida@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Anneli Ahnert (Caritas)
Anneli.Ahnert@caritas-hochrhein.de

St. Blasien

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Stühlingen

Integration manager

Caritasverband Hochrhein
07751 8011-0
info@caritas-hochrhein.de

Tiengen (mit Teilorten)

Integration manager

Sarah Sprenger
0174 151 22 57
sarah.sprenger@caritas-hochrhein.de

Support group

Marion Pfeiffer (Diakonie)
m.pfeiffer@dw-hochrhein.de

Todtmoos

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Support group

Hildegard Jehle
jehlehildegard@web.de

Ühlingen-Birkendorf

Integration manager

Corinna Schwarz
07743 92 00 12
corinna.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
Annette Schwarz
07743 92 00 12
annette.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de

Support group

Annette Schwarz
helferkreis@uehlingen-birkendorf.de

Waldshut (mit Teilorten)

Integration manager

Vidya Gunasiri
01522 290 11 20
vidya.gunasiri@caritas-hochrhein.de
Raphael Nirk
0174 151 23 17
raphael.nirk@caritas-hochrhein.de

Support group

Marion Pfeiffer (Diakonie)
m.pfeiffer@dw-hochrhein.de

Wehr

Integration manager

Christoph Schmitt
0160 91 57 29 50
integration@wehr.de

Weilheim

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 90 53 22 66
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Wutöschingen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de