Unterstützung

Support and Advice

Immigration Advice and Youth Migration Service

 

Language Mediators / Interpreters

If you need a language mediator for a conversation in kindergarten, school or at the doctor’s, please contact the office of the Integration Commissioner.

Tel.: 07751 86-4277
Mobil: 0162 41 05 359
E-mail: Integrationsbeauftragte@landkreis-waldshut.de

 

Integration management – support groups

Special support for fellow citizens seeking protection

Please click on your place of residence on the map to see the contact details for the integration manager where you live.

You can also get help and support from the support groups in the respective municipalities. Clicking on your place of residence will take you to the contact details.

Albbruck

Integration manager

Charlotte Weinert
0173 390 88 67
charlotte.weinert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Cornelia Rüttnauer
cornelia@ruettnauer.de

Bad Säckingen

Integration manager

Peter Buda
0151 440 522 59
peter.buda@awo-waldshut.de
Rafika Aydogan
0151 440 522 58
rafika.aydogan@awo-waldshut.de

Support group

Felix Kromer
Koordinator
Frank van Veen
Vorsitzender
info@refugees-integrated.org

Bernau

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Bonndorf

Integration manager

Michael Schmidt
0152 32 18 13 77
michael.schmidt@bonndorf.de

Dachsberg

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Dettighofen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de

Dogern

Integration manager

Charlotte Weinert
0173 390 88 67
charlotte.weinert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Markus Uhlenbrock-Ehnes
markus.uhlenbrock-ehnes@t-online.de

Eggingen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de

Görwihl

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Grafenhausen

Integration managers

Annette Schwarz
annette.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
Simone Kempkes
Simone.Kempkes@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
07743 92 00 12

Häusern

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Herrischried

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 905 32 266
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Höchenschwand

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Hohentengen

Integrationsmanagerin

Ibach

Integration manager

Brigitte Frank
01523 466 16 53
brigitte.frank@caritas-hochrhein.de
Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Jestetten

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Horst Weible
horst.weible.jestetten@gmail.com

Klettgau

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Küssaberg

Integration manager

Terry Powell
07741 60 01-44
powell.terry@kuessaberg.de
Birgit Ebi
07741 60 01-40
ebi.birgit@kuessaberg.de

Support group

Terry Powell
powell.terry@kuessaberg.de

Lauchringen

Integration manager

Ines Peter
07741 60 95-24
peter@lauchringen.de

Support group

Monika Studte
studte@outlook.com

Laufenburg

Integration manager

Ramzy Nassif
0173 391 31 17
ramzy.nassif@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Albrecht Müller
helferkreis.laufenburg@posteo.de

Lottstetten

Integration manager

Andreas Tenhagen
0173 424 60 25
andreas.tenhagen@landkreis-waldshut.de

Murg

Integration manager

Ramzy Nassif
0173 391 31 17
ramzy.nassif@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Johannes Wiesler
helferkreis@gemeinde-murg.de

Rickenbach

Integration manager

Peter Gaida
0173 392 21 06
peter.gaida@landkreis-waldshut.de

Support group

Anneli Ahnert (Caritas)
Anneli.Ahnert@caritas-hochrhein.de

St. Blasien

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Stühlingen

Integration manager

Christine Piehl
0176 180 111 90
christine.piehl@caritas-hochrhein.de

Tiengen (mit Teilorten)

Integration manager

Caritasverband Hochrhein e.V.
07751 8011-0

Support group

Marion Pfeiffer (Diakonie)
m.pfeiffer@dw-hochrhein.de

Todtmoos

Integration manager

Magdalena Kaiser
0162 713 97 04
magdalena.kaiser@caritas-hochrhein.de

Support group

Hildegard Jehle
Helferkreis-Todtmoos@gmx.de

Ühlingen-Birkendorf

Integration manager

Annette Schwarz
annette.schwarz@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
Simone Kempkes
Simone.Kempkes@uehlingen-birkendorf.de
07743 92 00 12

Support group

Annette Schwarz
helferkreis@uehlingen-birkendorf.de

Waldshut (mit Teilorten)

Integrationsmanagerin

Sonila Celoaliaj
0173 65 57 990
sonila.celoaliaj@caritas-hochrhein.de

Support group

Marion Pfeiffer (Diakonie)
m.pfeiffer@dw-hochrhein.de

Wehr

Integrationsmanagerin

Tina Alagöz
0160 91 57 29 50
integration@wehr.de

Weilheim

Integration manager

Patricia Schweikert
0160 90 53 22 66
patricia.schweikert@landkreis-waldshut.de

Wutöschingen

Integration manager

Angela Omnitz
0162 109 68 13
angela.omnitz@landkreis-waldshut.de